Knowledge-based Analysis of Microarray Gene Expression Data Using Support Vector Machines

Michael P. S. Brown
William Noble Grundy
David Lin
Nello Cristianini
Charles Sugnet
Terrence S. Furey
Manuel Ares, Jr.
David Haussler




Contact Information: Michael P. S. Brown (html) (mpbrown@cse.ucsc.edu), William Noble Grundy (html) (bgrundy@cs.columbia.edu), David Lin (dave@cse.ucsc.edu), Nello Cristianini (nello.cristianini@bristol.ac.uk), Charles Sugnet (sugnet@cse.ucsc.edu), Terrence S. Furey (booch@cse.ucsc.edu), Manuel Ares, Jr. (html) (Ares Lab) (ares@biology.ucsc.edu), David Haussler (html) (CompBio Lab) (haussler@cse.ucsc.edu)